• Fenton Fire District
  • Fire and Emergency Medical Services
  • CFAI Accredited

Request for Proposal: Auditing Services

In accordance with the statutory requirements for political subdivisions in Missouri to seek bid proposals from qualified firms of certified public accountants with experience and interest in providing auditing services for the District. The Fenton Fire Protection District will accept sealed proposals until January 24, 2018, at 4:00pm CST. 

Sealed bids will be accepted between the regular business hours of 8:00am and 4:00pm CST Monday through Friday, at Fenton Fire Protection District Station #1, 845 Gregory Lane, Fenton, Missouri 63026-3110, until 4:00pm on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Additonal specifications and details are available for download as a PDF document.

Fenton Fire District Command Staff

Tom Steitz | Fire Chief

Romona Kaminski | Assistant Chief

Tim Buehne | Deputy Chief / Shift Commander C Shift

Chris McCarthy | Deputy Chief of EMS

Rob Odenwald | Deputy Chief of Training/ Shift Commander B Shift

Dan Sutton | Deputy Chief / Shift Commander A Shift

Chris Thiemann | Fire Marshal

Notice of Privacy Practices

In accordance with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act, the Fenton Fire Protection District Notice of Privacy Practices is available for download as a PDF document. This format is readable by most web browsers, mobile devices, and through the use of the free Adobe Reader.